come & meet bloominfab

 

 Lamport Hall Craft & Gift Fair

Saturday 13th October    10.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday 14th October    10.00am – 4.00pm

Lamport Hall, Lamport,

Northmptonshire, NN6 9HD

~~~~~

  Weston Favell Shopping Centre

Saturday 27th October    9am - 5pm

Sunday 28th October   10am - 4pm

Wellingborough Rd, Northampton. NN3 8JZ

~~~~~

 MK Handmade and Vintage

Friday 2nd Novemeber 9.30am - 8pm

Sarurday 3rd November 9am - 6pm

Sunday 4th November 10.30 - 5pm

Middleton Hall,

Milton Keynes Shopping Centre

~~~~~

Lollyrocket Christmas Shopping Event

Saturday 10th November 10.00am - 4pm

Holiday Inn Corby

Geddington Road, NN18 8ET

~~~~~

Weston Favell Shopping Centre

Saturday 10th November    9am - 5pm

Sunday 11th November   10am - 4pm

Wellingborough Rd, Northampton. NN3 8JZ

~~~~~

Barclaycard Northampton

Wednesday 21st November

8am - 4pm

Staff Members Only

~~~~~

  Weston Favell Shopping Centre

Saturday 24th November    9am - 5pm

Sunday 25th November   10am - 4pm

Wellingborough Rd, Northampton. NN3 8JZ

~~~~~ 
 
Kelmarsh Hall Christmas Fair
 
Friday 31st November 2018  Pre View Evening  

Saturday 1st December    11am - 4pm

Sunday 2nd December   11am - 4pm

Kelmarsh Hall, Kelmarsh, Northampton, NN6 9LY

~~~~~ 

  Weston Favell Shopping Centre

Saturday 8th December    9am - 5pm

Sunday 9th December   10am - 4pm

Wellingborough Rd, Northampton. NN3 8JZ

~~~~~ 

  Weston Favell Shopping Centre

Thursday 20th, Friday 21st, Saturday 22nd December

     9am - 5pm everyday

Wellingborough Rd, Northampton. NN3 8JZ

~~~~~

dates to be added as we book more events...........